top of page
Workshop-Typo.png

NEW •  NEW  •  NEW •  NEW 

  We are currently developing a diverse workshop landscape in order to be able to respond to different contexts and needs. Under the working title softe transformationen, offers for hierarchical work are to be developed. We also want to offer support for processes of structural change.

 

Until we're done, we're continuing to offer our introductory workshop How to be an Ally, which explores privilege and solidarity action. We're also open to context-specific requests and would love to see if we can put something together that suits you. In order to reflect multiple perspectives in our workshop practice, we always hold our workshops in pairs, with one person speaking from a perspective experienced in racism and one person from a non-cis male perspective.

We use this title as a working title and would particularly like to point out that the term "softness" is read both empowering and problematic from various experiences of marginalization. In connection with the contents of the workshops, we primarily mean the meaning of the word "gentle", "in small steps", "lovingly critical".

workshops list

NEW •  NEW    NEW •  NEW 

Workshop-Typo.png
bottom of page

Workshop-Typo.png

NEU • NEU  NEU • NEU 

  Wir entwickeln zur Zeit eine vielseitige Workshoplandschaft, um auf verschiedene Kontexte und Bedürfnisse eingehen zu können. Unter dem Arbeitstitel softe transformationen sollen dabei Angebote zu hierarchiekritischem Arbeiten entwickelt werden. Außerdem wollen wir Begleitung von Prozessen struktureller Veränderung anbieten.

 

Bis wir fertig sind, bieten wir weiterhin unseren Einstiegsworkshop How to be an Ally an, bei dem es um Auseinandersetzung mit Privilegien und solidarischem Handeln geht. Wir sind auch offen für kontextspezifische Anfragen und schauen gerne, ob wir etwas zusammenstellen können, was zu euch passt. Um mehrere Perspektiven in unserer Workshoppraxis abzubilden, halten wir unsere Workshops immer zu zweit, wobei eine Person aus rassismuserfahrener und eine Person aus nicht-cis-männlicher Perspektive spricht.

Wir verwenden diesen Titel als Arbeitstitel und möchten insbesondere markieren, dass der Begriff der "softness" aus verschiedenen Marginalisierungserfahrungen heraus sowohl empowernd als auch problematisch gelesen wird. Wir meinen im Zusammenhang mit den Inhalten der Workshops vor allem die Wortbedeutung "sanft", "in kleinen Schritten", "liebevoll kritisch".

 

NEU • NEU  NEU • NEU 

Workshop-Typo.png